Air Moves Us, Fire Transforms Us, Water Shapes Us, Earth Heals Us

Air Collection

(Libra, Aquarius, Gemini)

Air reminds us that there is more to the universe than what we see. The magic of air can be felt in the magnificence of our breath. Allow the air to drift away any angst and to see the endless possibilities life has to offer. Let Air symbolize the psychological and spiritual elements of flexibility and movement. To wear a piece from this collection is to feel light and airy; and to release any unwanted heaviness within your heart.


Fire Collection

(Leo, Sagittarius, Aries)

Fire symbolizes power and intensity, heating up our hearts and driving us to move. Let Fire represent forward motion with rising desires and ambitions. To move with the energy of fire is to be transformed and carried away from limitations. To wear a piece from this collection is to remind yourself to move forward and to follow through with your authentic passion.

Water Collection

(Cancer, Scorpio, Pisces)

Wherever water flows, we can be sure to find life. Water is a basic need and a universal symbol for feminine energy. It represents purity, fertility, healing and cleansing of the human spirit. Let Water symbolize letting go, allowing unwanted emotions to be released and washed away. Wear a piece from this collection to allow your femininity to flow freely and to trust your Inner Goddess.

Earth Collection

(Virgo, Taurus, Capricorn)

Every corner of our lives is touched by Mother Earth and her healing qualities. She represents stability, security and growth. Let Earth represent our foundation, the ground beneath us that supports all life. The Earth is fertile, nurturing and is always transforming along with the seasons of Nature. Let Mother Earth symbolize your intention to stay grounded and to nourish our need for protection and balance. To wear a piece from this collection is to remind yourself of your strength and connection.